Health Care

Working for a state and country where every family has all they need to get and stay well.

group holding "People over Pharma Profits" signs

We all want the best for ourselves and our families. No matter our zip code, job, or race – we all need and deserve health care. But for too long, we’ve let a powerful few divide us to pad their own profits by making life and health a product for sale and blocking our efforts to make health care affordable. We make a Missouri that works for all of us by making sure we all have the care that we need without fearing we’ll go bankrupt to do it. We are fighting against the greedy pharmaceutical companies and the politically they bankroll. We’re standing for each other against anyone who seeks to divide us.

Actions for Health Care:

Virtual Health Care Town Hall

Read More >>

Share your story:  Why is Paid Family Leave important to you?

Read More >>

Be a MO Health Care Voter

Read More >>

Recent Health Care Posts:

We’re Putting Care Over Cost

Read More >>

Building Power Across Missouri – Paid Family Leave

Read More >>

Missouri politicians doubling down on the most vulnerable workers

Read More >>

Bills to cut unemployment, repeal Medicaid, and gut direct democracy are on the move!

Read More >>

Legislative Update: One Month To Go

Read More >>

Did your state representative vote to repeal Medicaid Expansion?

Read More >>

Get in Touch:

Get in Touch:

Kansas City
Jameson Wells
Jameson@mojwj.org

KC Northland
Alice Nelms
Alice@mojwj.org

Mid-Missouri
Drew Amidei
Drew@mojwj.org

St. Charles
Michelle Whitley
Michelle@mojwj.org

St. Louis
Alicia Hernandez
Alicia@mojwj.org

The Rev. Dr. Teresa Danieley
Teresa@mojwj.org

Springfield-Ozarks
Lexi Amos
Lexi@mojwj.org

Kay Mills
Kay@mojwj.org